Sports Minister gets six institutions for new state ministry

Six institutions have been assigned to MP Namal Rajapaksa by President Gotabaya Rajapaksa.

The following institutions will come under the new State Ministry of Digital Technology and Enterprise Development;

  1. Sri Lanka Standard Institution
  2. Sri Lanka Institution of Biotechnology
  3. Sri Lanka Institute of Nano Technology
  4. Industrial Technology Institute
  5. All Information Technology Parks
  6. National Science & Technology Commission