More GN Divisions in 06 Districts isolated


13 more Grama Niladhari (GN) Divisions in 06 Districts have been isolated with immediate effect, Army Commander General Shavendra Silva.

Accordingly, the below-mentioned areas have been isolated;

Colombo District

  1. Kolamunna
  2. Mampe West

Gampaha District

  1. Elapitiwala Nawam Mahara
  2. Magul Pokuna road in Magul Pokuna Village

Galle District

  1. Dikkumbura
  2. Atanikitha

Hambantota District

  1. Sooriyawewa Town

Kegalle District

  1. Udapotha
  2. Kandawa

Ratnapura District

  1. Sannasgama
  2. Dobagawinna
  3. Godagama
  4. No 3 area, Kattange