Four faculties of Rajarata University closed temporarily

Four faculties of Rajarata University, which are located in Mihintale, have been closed temporarily due to a viral flu spreading among university students.

The Vice Chancellor of the University Professor Ranjith Wijewardena stated these faculties will re-open on Dec. 26, 2017.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments